Contacts

Fire Chief

Miford Jordan
(334) 625-2983  mjordan@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Staff

John L. Petrey
(334) 625-2985  jpetrey@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Operations

Eddie D. Gauntt
(334) 625-2250  egauntt@montgomeryal.gov

Suppression Division

Ronnie H. Bozeman, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2938  rbozeman@montgomeryal.gov

Emergency Medical Services Division

Garrett L. Henderson, District Fire Chief
(334) 625-2960  ghenderson@montgomeryal.gov

Administrative Services Division

Allen W. Wiggins, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2437  awiggins@montgomeryal.gov

Administrative Support Division

Stanley L. Cooper, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2469  slcooper@montgomeryal.gov

Inspections and Investigations Division

Russell G. Collier, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2228  rcollier@montgomeryal.gov

Special Projects Division

Joseph J. Addie, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2975  jaddie@montgomeryal.gov

Training Division

Christopher Gosha, District Fire Chief
(334) 240-4626  cgosha@montgomeryal.gov

 

View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet