Police Contacts

FinleyOne 

Montgomery Police Chief Ernest N. Finley, Jr.

Police Department Main Line: 334-625-2532

 

POLICE

Ernest N. Finley, Jr.

efinley@montgomeryal.gov

Police Chief

334-625-2810

John M. Bowman

JBowman@montgomeryal.gov

Assistant Chief of Police

334-625-2818

Arthur Tatum

atatum@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Operations, Special Services

334-625-3535

Shannon Youngblood

syoungblood@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Operations, Patrol

334-625-2381

A.L. Wheeler

awheeler@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Criminal Investigative Division

334-625-2835

Jay King

jeking@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Administrative Division

334-625-2813

Jennifer Reaves

jreaves@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Municipal Jail

334-625-2351

Tonya Thompson

tthompson@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Special Services

334-625-2323

Zedrick Dean

zdean@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Sector A Patrol

334-625-2522

Ramona Harris

rharris@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Sector B Patrol

334-625-3248

Regina Duckett

rduckett@montgomeryal.gov

Captain, Public Information

334-625-2822

 

View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet