Police Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

FinleyOne 

Montgomery Police Chief Ernest N. Finley, Jr.

Police Department Main Line: 334-625-2532

 

POLICE

Ernest N. Finley, Jr.

efinley@montgomeryal.gov

Police Chief

334-625-2810

Christopher A. Wingard

cwingard@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Staff

334-625-2818

William S. Simmons

wsimmons@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Operations

334-625-2381

Carlton D. Cook

ccook@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Admin Division

334-625-2813

John M. Bowman

jbowman@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Crim. Inv. Div. & Special Operations Division

334-625-2834

Arthur S. Tatum

atatum@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Patrol Sector A Division

334-625-2669

Tracy Blake

tblake@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Patrol Sector B Division

334-625-3248

Tyrone Banks

tbanks@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Special Services Division

334-241-2378

View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet