Police Contacts

FinleyOne 

Montgomery Police Chief Ernest N. Finley, Jr.

Police Department Main Line: 334-625-2532

 

POLICE

Ernest N. Finley, Jr.

efinley@montgomeryal.gov

Police Chief

334-625-2810

Christopher A. Wingard

cwingard@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Staff

334-625-2818

John M. Bowman

JBowman@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Operations

334-625-2381

Tracy Blake

TBlake@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Admin Division

334-625-2813

Arthur Tatum

atatum@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Crim. Inv. Div. & Special Operations Division

334-625-2834

Jeffery Walker

JWalker@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Patrol Sector A Division

334-625-2669

Shannon Youngblood

Syoungblood@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Patrol Sector B Division

334-625-3248

Robert Lewis

relewis@montgomeryal.gov

Major, Special Services Division

334-241-2378

View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet