Mayor's Office

The City of Montgomery consists of a Mayor-Council system of government. Both the Mayor and Council are elected by the people to a four year term.   

Mayor & City Council Members

Mayor Todd Strange mayor@montgomeryal.gov
District 1 Hon. Richard Bollinger rbollinger@montgomeryal.gov
District 2 Hon. Brantley Lyons blyons@montgomeryal.gov 
District 3 Hon. Tracy Larkin tlarkin@montgomeryal.gov
District 4 Hon. David Burkette dburkette@montgomeryal.gov
District 5 Hon. William A. Green wgreen@montgomeryal.gov
District 6 Hon. Fred Bell fbell@montgomeryal.gov
District 7 Hon. Arch Lee alee@montgomeryal.gov
District 8 Hon. Glen Pruitt, Jr. gpruitt@montgomeryal.gov
District 9 Hon. Charles Jinright cjinright@montgomeryal.gov

 

Council meetings are held at 5p.m. every first and third Tuesday of the month in the Council Chambers located at 103 North Perry Street. For more information call 334-625-2096.

View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet