Mayor's Cabinet Members

 Mac McCloud

 

Mac McLeod
Chief of Staff
mmcleod@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2002

 Michael Briddell Michael Briddell
Director of Public Info and External Affairs
mbriddell@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2005
Conway 

Chris Conway
Director of Public Works
conway@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2696

Barry O. Crabb  Barry O. Crabb
Director of Finance
bcrabb@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2025
 Carmen Carmen Douglas
Personnel Director 
cdouglas@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2679
Kim Fehl  Kim Fehl
City Attorney
kfehl@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2091
Finley  Ernest N. Finley, Jr.
Chief of Police
efinley@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2810
 
 
Lou Ialacci
Director of Information Technology
lialacci@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2924
 Miford Jordan Miford Jordan
Fire Chief
mjordan@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2983
 Scott Miller  Scott Miller
Director of Leisure Services
smiller@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-4742
Nixon  Ken Nixon
Court Administrator
knixon@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-2894
 
Pierce  Tom Pierce
Director of General Services
tpierce@montgomeryal.gov 
334-625-3633
IMG_0982 8x10 Charles Price
Senior Advisor
cprice@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-3731
Ronald F. Sams  Ronald F. Sams
Director of Public Safety
rsams@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-4440
   
   

Scott Miller  Scott Miller
Director of Leisure Services
smiller@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-4742
Scott Miller  Scott Miller
Director of Leisure Services
smiller@montgomeryal.gov
334-625-4742
Scott Miller
View Full Site
Powered By Vision Internet