Skip to page body Home About Montgomery Government Departments Residents Business Visiting Employment

The city is divided into four Patrol precincts, (North, South, West and East), each of which is commanded by a police captain. To see an overall precinct map, click here. Individual precinct maps and precinct commanders are featured below.

NORTH PRECINCT - Map of North Precinct

Acting Precinct Commander:  Lieutenant W. D. Favor (334) 241-2369  Email


 SOUTH PRECINCT - Map of South Precinct

S. Precinct Commander 

Precinct Commander:  Captain W. B. Gaskin (334) 241-2555  Email


EAST PRECINCT - Map of East Precinct

  Cpt. Wheeler

Precinct Commander:   Captain A. L. Wheeler (334) 241-2660  Email

 WEST PRECINCT - Map of West Precinct


Precinct Commander:  Captain O. Gonzalez (334) 241-2357  Email

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 6/24/2014 7:44:17 PM