Council Group photo

The City of Montgomery consists of a Mayor-Council system of government. Both the Mayor and Council are elected by the people to a four year term. The current term is from 2015-2019.

CHARLES JINRIGHT PRESIDENT & DISTRICT 9: Charles W. Jinright (Martha)
Home Address: 9501 Fendall Hall Circle (36117)
Phone: 334-625-2097
Fax: 334-625-2056
Email: cjinright@montgomeryal.gov
TRACY LARKIN PRESIDENT PRO TEM & DISTRICT 3: Tracy Larkin (Adrienne)
Home Address: 128 Clanton Street (36104)
Home Phone: 334-819-7854
Cell Phone: 334-312-2708
Email: tlarkin@montgomeryal.gov
RICHARD BOLLINGER DISTRICT 1: Richard N. Bollinger (Cheryl)
Home Address: 167 Lake Forest Drive (36117)
Office Phone: 334-264-2247
Home Phone: 334-279-9093
Email: rbollinger@montgomeryal.gov
BRANTLEY LYONS DISTRICT 2: Brantley W. Lyons (S. Bridget)
Office Address: 4256 Lomac Street (36106)
Office Phone: 334-557-4196
Email: blyons@montgomeryal.gov
Councilor Graham DISTRICT 4: Audrey Graham (Jessie)
Office Address: P.O Box 1111 (36108)
Office Phone: 334-833-2079
Email: agraham@montgomeryal.gov
WILLIAM GREEN DISTRICT 5: Cornelius "CC" Calhoun (SHARON)
Home Address: 3043 Fieldcrest Drive (36106)
Office Phone: 334-399-3360
Email: To be provided
FRED BELL DISTRICT 6:  Oronde K. Mitchell (CASSANDRA)
Home Address: 2078 Graude Ave (36116)
Work Phone:
Email: To be provided
ARCH LEE DISTRICT 7: Clay Anderson McInnis (MELISSA)
Home Address: 2296 Country Club Drive (36106)
Cell Phone: 334-850-1101 
Email: To be provided
GLEN PRUITT DISTRICT 8: Glen O. Pruitt, Jr. (Ashley)
Home Address: 1266 Stafford Drive (36117)
Cell Phone: 334-300-3611
Email: gpruitt@montgomeryal.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer