Show/Hide

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update:

The City of Montgomery has invoked a curfew effective every night from 10 p.m. – 5 a.m. until further notice. The purpose of the curfew is to prevent social gatherings in an effort to prevent the spread of COVID-19.  Learn More
 
www.mgmready.com  |  City Twitter Feed  |  Text Alerts  |  COVID-19 En Espanol  

 

 

The City of Montgomery consists of a Mayor-Council system of government. Both the Mayor and Council are elected by the people to a four year term. The current term is from 2019-2023.

CHARLES JINRIGHT PRESIDENT & DISTRICT 9: Charles W. Jinright (Martha)
Home Address: 9501 Fendall Hall Circle (36117)
Phone: 334-625-2097
Fax: 334-625-2056
Email: cjinright@montgomeryal.gov
TRACY LARKIN PRESIDENT PRO TEM & DISTRICT 3: Tracy Larkin (Adrienne)
Home Address: 128 Clanton Street (36104)
Home Phone: 334-819-7854
Cell Phone: (334) 414-4450
Email: tlarkin@montgomeryal.gov
RICHARD BOLLINGER DISTRICT 1: Richard N. Bollinger (Cheryl)
Home Address: 167 Lake Forest Drive (36117)
Office Phone: 334-264-2247
Home Phone: 334-279-9093
Email: rbollinger@montgomeryal.gov
BRANTLEY LYONS DISTRICT 2: Brantley W. Lyons (S. Bridget)
Office Address: 4256 Lomac Street (36106)
Office Phone: 334-557-4196
Email: blyons@montgomeryal.gov
Councilor Graham DISTRICT 4: Audrey Graham (Jessie)
Office Address: P.O Box 1111 (36108)
Office Phone: 334-833-2079
Email: agraham@montgomeryal.gov
CC DISTRICT 5: Cornelius "CC" Calhoun (Sharon)
Home Address: 3043 Fieldcrest Drive (36106)
Office Phone: 334-399-3360
Email: cccalhoun@montgomeryal.gov
Mitchell DISTRICT 6:  Oronde K. Mitchell (Cassandra)
Home Address: 2078 Grande Ave (36116)
Work Phone: 334-221-5975
Email: omitchell@montgomeryal.gov
McCinnis
DISTRICT 7: Clay Anderson McInnis (Melissa)br> Home Address: 2296 Country Club Drive (36106)
Cell Phone: 334-245-0874
Email: cmcinnis@montgomeryal.gov
GLEN PRUITT DISTRICT 8: Glen O. Pruitt, Jr. (Ashley)
Home Address: 1266 Stafford Drive (36117)
Cell Phone: 334-300-3611
Email: gpruitt@montgomeryal.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer