Contacts

Fire Chief

Miford Jordan
(334) 625-2983
mjordan@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Staff

Joey J. Addie
(334) 625-2975
jaddie@montgomeryal.gov

Chief of Operations

Eddie D. Gauntt
(334) 625-2250
egauntt@montgomeryal.gov

Chief Executive Officer

Allen W. Wiggins
(334) 625-2437
awiggins@montgomeryal.gov

Suppression Division

Ronnie H. Bozeman, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2938
rbozeman@montgomeryal.gov

Emergency Medical Services Division

Garrett L. Henderson, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2960
ghenderson@montgomeryal.gov

Administrative Services Division

Lucious C. McDade, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2493
lmcdade@montgomeryal.gov

Human Resources/ Wellness Division

Stanley L. Cooper, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2469
slcooper@montgomeryal.gov

Standards/Compliance Division

Russell G. Collier, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 625-2228
rcollier@montgomeryal.gov

Training Division

Christopher L. Gosha, Assistant Fire Chief
(334) 240-4626
cgosha@montgomeryal.gov