Police Contacts

Police Department Main Line: 334-625-2532

Contact/Email Position Phone
Ernest N. Finley, Jr.
efinley@montgomeryal.gov
Police Chief 334-625-2810
John M. Bowman
JBowman@montgomeryal.gov
Chief of Staff 334-625-2818
Arthur Tatum
atatum@montgomeryal.gov
Chief of Operations, Special Services 334-625-3535
Shannon Youngblood
syoungblood@montgomeryal.gov
Chief of Operations, Patrol 334-625-2381
A.L. Wheeler
awheeler@montgomeryal.gov
Major, Criminal Investigative Division 334-625-2835
Jay King
jeking@montgomeryal.gov
Major, Administrative Division 334-625-2813
Jennifer Reaves
jreaves@montgomeryal.gov
Major, Administrative Division 334-625-2351
Tonya Thompson
tthompson@montgomeryal.gov
Major, Special Services 334-625-2323
Zedrick Dean
zdean@montgomeryal.gov
Major, Sector A Patrol 334-625-2522
Ramona Harris
rharris@montgomeryal.gov
Major, Sector B Patrol 334-625-3248
Regina Duckett
rduckett@montgomeryal.gov
Captain, Public Information 334-625-2822