Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates: 

Mayor's Office

council members

The City of Montgomery consists of a Mayor-Council system of government. Both the Mayor and Council are elected by the people to a four year term.

Council meetings are held at 5p.m. every first and third Tuesday of the month in the Council Chambers located at 103 North Perry Street. For more information call 334-625-2096.

Mayor & City Council Members